ITHA Board Meeting - June 21st, 7:30PM
Dear Ingleside Terraces Residents,

Please find the Agenda for this week's Board Meeting attached and below.  All Ingleside Terraces homeowners and residents are welcome and encouraged to attend.

7:30 P.M. Thursday, June 21, 2018
Guild Hall - St. Francis Episcopal Church
399 San Fernando Way
San Francisco, CA

7:30pm: Call to order Mark Scardina
1. Approval of 5/17/2018 Meeting Minutes                        Mark Scardina
2. President’s Report                                                      Mark Scardina
3. Treasurer’s Report                                                      David Supan
4. SFPD Taraval Station report                                        Lieutenant William Morales
5. Sundial Path Damage                                                 Mark Scardina
6. Committee Reports
    a. Electronic Committee                                              Mark Scardina for Mark Goldstein
    b. Landscape Committee                                             John Stacey
    c. Construction Report                                                Suzanne McDonnell
    d. Design Review                                                       Suzanne McDonnell
        i. 99 Cedro Plans                                                           
    e. Newsletter Committee                                            Linda McGilvray
    f. WTPCC Report                                                       Paul Conroy, Mark Scardina 
    g. Social Committee                                                   Sandy Gandolfo, Wendy Dwyer
        i. Garage Sale
    h. NERT                                                                   Thom Buchanan 
    i. Membership Committee                                           Jade To
    j. Welcome Wagon                                                     Jade To 
7. New Business
9:00PM Adjourn
NEXT MEETING: Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM

Attached Files
.pdf   ITHA Meeting Agenda_06.21.18.pdf (Size: 194.3 KB / Downloads: 1)

Forum Jump: